January 2020

TLTC men's team warm weather tennis training in Gran Canaria January 2020 was a great success.  From left to right starting on back row Ben Guy, Gregg Marshall, Mike Harding, Pete Taylor, Jim Dickinson, Andy Lee, Craig Lavery & Mark Preston.  Same again in 2021!!

September 2019

Peter Mason Memorial Tournament won by Kate Lewis and Craig Baker

October 2017

Thanks to outgoing club President for all her hard work over the years.
Maureen is presented with flowers by new club President Craig Lavery.

Adam Bowater and Andy Davitt receiving the trophy for winners of Bruce Garner Pro Sports Fylde Tennis League Men's Division 6 2017.  Trophy presented by Bruce Garner.

July 2017

Peter Mason Memorial Tournament won by Mike Harding and Jim Dickinson.

Thornton Lawn Tennis Club, Lime Grove, Thornton Cleveleys, FY5 4DE

Sponsored by: